Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2021

Coffee was good, car is solid good price. Will probably get another vehicle here when needed. Good folks easy process. Very relaxed yet professional atmosphere.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2021

We worked with Doug (“Beard”) in the service department and he was very helpful, informative, patient and kind. W Eliot forward to working with him in the future!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2021

My salesman was very helpful- not at all forceful or pushy- All questions were answered and i was assured any further issues would be addressed. Will not forget a great experience

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2020

As always it’s a pleasant visit with getting service completed. Online scheduling is user friendly and my service advisor today Matt kept me updated and informed every step of the way.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2020

Excellent customer service. Fast and very informative regarding parts and service. Upfront pricing with no hidden fees. State of the Art video that shows the Technician inspecting my vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2020

Donovan was a phenomenal sales rep and the staff at BMW was great. I highly recommend this dealership for your car buying needs. Courteous, professional, and knowledgeable

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

I now have my second BMW five series and both the sales and service department at BMW of Columbia have been wonderful. Thank you Matt in service for always taking the best care of your customers.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2020

Doug at BMW of Columbia is a wonderful service advisor. He is friendly and funny, and made great recommendations according to my budget and scheduled future services so I don’t have to worr about missing updates, which is good preventative maintenance

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2020

Awesome service every time! The workers are always friendly and helpful. I love that the mechanics keep you informed about what they are doing to your vehicle during any type of service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2020

Great experience, easy and fast. Bought one second visit and chose the BMW over the Audi based on the great experience we had at the dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2020

We are very pleased with our purchase. Donovan is a fantastic sales rep. The process can always be stressful but he made it very easy and quick.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2020

Doug Beard did an outstanding job explaining the repairs required during my last visit. He even took the time to show me what part needs to be replaced at my next visit. Very courteous and knowledgeable with great people skills.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2020

I am a happy customer. I always ask for Charles as my advisor for all my vehicles. Charles is responsive and keeps me abreast of everything going on with my car. I like servicing my car at this location because I can trust my Advisor.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2020

Matthew is a great representative for the BMW corporation. He continuously provides excellent customer service and I would recommend him to anyone that is seeking a friendly face and someone that is very informative.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2020

Great service, they helped me out with the price as well. The time was short. He explained everything thoroughly with details. Will go there again

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2020

This is my second BMW from BMW of Columbia and my 11th overall BMW purchase. Excellent interaction from all involved. David Miles is an outstanding General Manager, Donovan Moore, and excellent salesman, Brett Bostic, Zac and Matt also always go above and beyond. Well done Gentlemen!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2020

Bottom line, this is the best BMW Service section I've worked with in 3 states. Service is quick and the Reps are clear and concise. I would say that the only flaw is the waiting area. Normally luxury dealerships have more amenities like massage chairs and faster Wi-Fi or even tablets. Obviously COVID makes things harder but it was like that before the pandemic. Regardless, I am confident to stay a customer for years to come.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2020

Doug Bouchillon was my adviser. He was very knowledgeable and professional with me. I am very satisfied with the service rendered by the BMW in Columbia, S.C. facility. Keep up superb work, stay safe ,and remember that I will be back.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2020

Service was excellent as always. Zack is so professional and honest. Doug Shoup service advisor was also outstanding and very helpful. I really appreciate Bmw of Columbia.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2020

Great service! Chuck saw the service process from start to finish and ensured I understood everything that had been done to find and fix the problem.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2020

The Carmax Service Center is difficult to contact. I got through two times out of five during regular business hours. Twice on hold for an hour. And their voice mailbox was full.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2020

Beard is an excellent service rep. Service done quickly and thoroughly. Work performed to highest standards and very pleased. Would recommend dealer for new, used and service

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2020

This is my second BMW purchased from and serviced by BMW of Columbia. I have always had great experiences, both with sales (David M.) and service (Doug S.). They were kind enough to work me in on short notice for an oil change. I appreciate their courtesy and professionalism.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2020

I have always hated any experience I’ve had at BMW of cola. This service was better than in the past and met with much more politeness and focus on customer service

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2020

I took my BMW for service at this location. I used the online site to make the appointment and request service. I requested a loaner vehicle at the time I requested service. After I arrived the service guy who was working in reception was rude. He acted like he didn't see me drive in and get out the car when I was standing infront of his counter. He still didn't acknowledge me standing there. After a few minutes he says give me your keys. I did. At that time he said we don't have any loaners. What ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2020

Excellent service. Prompt, professional and considerate of our time. Did not purchase vehicle from this dealership but will have all future maintenance performed there. I would recommend services to all BMW owners.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2020

Communication is the key. I appreciate how well the associates communicate with customers. Excellent Customer Service!!! Continue to focus on the the customers. I will continue to promote the BMW Family Thank You

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2020

Matthew B, Assistant Service Manager repeatedly exceeds my expectations on knowledge, professionalism and fair pricing. Prior to Matthew I had not had such experience. My hope is Matthew follows his career goals and finds himself as Service Manager!

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2020

Everyone was very nice, helpful, and easy to work with to make the buying process easy. They have a wide selection of cars to pick from. All the cars I looked at were well kept. I’m loving my 2020 X1!

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2020

SCOTTY BIBBS IS A PROFESSIONAL SALESMAN I HIGHLY RECOMMEND MY DAUGHTER IS ENJOYING HER GRADUATION GIFT 328i BMW THE CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS OUTSTANDING THANKS SCOTTY

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2020

Jeremy, the service technician, was professional and courteous I highly recommend this service department to anyone with a BMW no matter the age or model

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2020

Great dealership and service, very quick and nothing negative to speak of. Would recommend to anyone looking to get their BMW serviced in the Columbia area.

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2020

Matthew portrays the customer service that everyone needs to emulate. He constantly kept me informed as the work was been performed on my car and when issues arose. Excellent service!

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2020

Great place with an awesome customer service team. Would recommend. Very professional and delivered more than promised. They did not try to repair anything that didn’t need to repaired. Would recommend to friends.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2020

Chuck is the greatest. He always goes above and beyond! The service department overall is welcoming from the time you pull up to the time you leave!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2020

These people are amazing. I’ve bought a few (ok, a lot of) cars from them. The last was a pair for my daughter and I. Great service.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2020

Friendly, professional, great experience will do business with this dealership again! They took great care of my car and washed it after getting an oil change😎

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2020

Excellent service! Thanks Jeremy and Matt. It was nice being able to stay in touch us text. ThAnks to the two of you. Nothing more to add

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2020

Matthew exceeded my expectations for getting me in and out quickly upon drop off, had my loaner ready, promptly called to notify me of repairs done, completed and a charge less than expected!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2020

Though I don’t know his name my advisor was very nice and friendly. Facility was very clean. They washed my car. Over all the service was very good.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2020

It is always great to work with the BMW of Columbia Team! I drop my car of for a radiator fix and programming I was able to pick it up the next day.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2020

I went to get my car serviced today and Chuck was awesome. He was very professional and attentive to my concerns and needs. He kept me informed during the whole process which made me feel more comfortable about the service I was receiving. I was traveling to Charlotte for service because the service I received from the location on Two Notch was not pleasant. I will be returning to the Killian Road location because of Chuck.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2020

Brian was awesome, he was honest and helpful. Thanks for making my service/repairs easy! Also, the loaner car was awesome, so I will be back soon!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2020

Service was great! I drove an hour away due to their service and prices. All staff was excellent with customer service. The wait time was a bit longer than anticipated however I left as a happy and satisfied customer and will be back

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2020

Very friendly, personable , took care of service that was scheduled and some that was not due yet to prevent me from coming back too soon

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2020

Brian was very professional and courteous in every way. He kept me informed of all the necessary repairs my car needed. He is a true asset to your BMW service Dept.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2020

All went smoothly, from loaner car to speed of repair. Very professional service staff, as I have been to BMW of Columbia for recommended service in the past.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2019

Knowledgable and professional staff All my service to be done there. Very personable and prompt. Everybody there needs a raise. Top notch up to date facility

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2019

Brian was our Service advisor and he was absolutely awesome. He is the reason we returned to BMW of Columbia. He is a true asset to the Company. We will return to have any service performed on our vehicle. Before the recent visit we were not going to return for anything. He restored our confidence in BMW of Columbia.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2019

David M. Is my salesperson. He is very helpfully to find the vehicle what I want. I would like to come back to buy car for future need.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2019

Excellence service as always. Charles Baker is an outstanding service representative as all others in his absence. I am a long term customer with 2 of your vehicles currently.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2019

Bought a used BMW in July that I knew would have some issues. The dealer has been so very helpful helping me work through the car and getting everything straight at a very reasonable price. I have a car that runs and looks brand new but is actually 12 model years old. How sweet is that? Love my beemer!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2019

Very knowledgeable and attentive staff. Went to the dealership looking for either a lease or certified pre-owned purchase. Sales team was excellent in laying out options, and detailing numbers and terms. They impressed me as working with me. They, by far, offered the best value of all the dealerships and competitive models I looked at.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2019

I had a wonderful experience at BMW. They went above and beyond. Higher recommend. I found the BMW employees to be so nice and helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2019

Very pleased with the service. Brian went out of his way to make sure I was taken care of. I will continue to use the service department

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2019

Great service. Service agent kept me up to date on everything that was happening with the vehicle at all times. Great guy. If you need a service agent, ask for Chuck.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2019

I bought my long wanted 320i from here. I have leased and purchased multiple cars before. It always turned into an all day experience. This was different! Thank god! Colby did great! I will purchase another car from there!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2019

Great customer service! Service was done quickly and professionally. My service was very nice and she did all she could to ensure my experience was a pleasurable one.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2019

Matthew Beair is awesome ! VERY knowledgeable and has great customer service skills give him a raise and a bonus he has put BMW of Columbia on the map an ahead of the others BMW dealers.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2019

Satisfied at this point. These are 2 new repairs that I have never experienced in my pass 45 years are in any BMW previously owned, which is 3.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2019

BMW Columbia gave me the greatest car buying experience I have ever had. My salesman Joe was absolutely thorough, courteous, phenomenal and friendly. He walked me through the entire process. The financial portion was also meet with friendliness and explanations as needed. I would highly recommended this dealership for your next purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2019

Bought a 2013 Jeep unlimted, great sales, with outstanding help showing me my Jeep and doing all the financial paperwork went very smoothly, highly rate BMW at a 9 plus if not even a 10

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2019

Highly recommend great experience, fair prices, drove from Charlotte,nc My sales rep was Zino R, he was very professional and knew what he was talking about and that’s something a costumer can appreciate, if you are in the market for a new or used car give Zino a Visit.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2018

We had an awesome buying experience today. Thank you Otis, Zino and staff for the ease, friendliness and care ! We will definitely make BME of Columbia on Two Notch Rd. our dealer!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2018

Service advisor Daniel Lee is Awesome! He is always helpful, friendly and keeps me informed about my vehicle. A true professional that knows his clients and is also down to earth. The service department and dealership is top notch. They also have great coffee which is a bonus!! Ask for Daniel Lee by name!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2018

Service advisor Daniel Lee is Awesome! He is always helpful, friendly and keeps me informed about my vehicle. A true professional that knows his clients and is also down to earth. The service department and dealership is top notch. They also have great coffee which is a bonus!! Ask for Daniel Lee by name!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2018

Everything wonderful except car supposed to have Sirius satellite radio and it doesn’t. Dealership is working to correct. I don’t believe they were aware of this until I made them aware.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2018

This is the second BMW I have brought from BMW Columbia. David Miles and his Team are Professionals when it comes to the Customer Experience. They have proven and demonstrated they understand what Customer Service is about. The Sale and follow up has been nothing short of amazingly simple and efficient. When you have Professionals hired and trained for the Customer Experience, you get these results. I am so pleased with my purchase and know from past experience they exist for the Customer and understand this Principle. I also feel confident my Service needs will prove out to be the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2018

BMW OF COLUMBIA simply amazing service visit. Will continue to drive over an hour to get my vehicle serviced. Mr.Daren Ball an Mr.Daniel Lee great service advisors

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2018

Excellent sale staff, provided various financial options to meet my budget. Highly recommend Columbia BMW Dealership to anyone who may be interest in purchasing a BMW. Friendly climate . Excellent pricing too!!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2018

Great car buying experience! The vehicle was cleaned and ready to drive off the lot. The salesman was knowledgeable and very helpful. I would recommend the dealer to anyone.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2018

Beautiful new dealership. Top of the line. The entire sales experience was top notch. I HIGHLY reccommend the drive from Charlotte to Columbia to get an awesome deal and have a great experience. Otis Morris and Christopher Langer did an excellent job at structuring my purchase. I will be back to see them for my next purchase. State of the art service department - Wish I where close enough to get my new vehicle serviced there as well. 5 star experience!!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2018

Service was great, was given a equal value or better loaner car. Service rep was very friendly and formalative.waiting area was very clean . My car was clean when picked up.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2018

These guys are awesome! Josh, Steve, and Grant were all awesome in getting me in a bad*** car! I love my 2014 Infiniti Q50! This car is awesome and fast! I love the car, and they have taken great care of me! Not to mention the free car washes! Keeps my car looking great!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2018

Mr Brain Kelly, was Johnny on the spot, rental car was ready upon arrival in the am, he explained service to be preformed.....Texted and called me when work was completed...Outstanding Customer Service...A+..Job...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2018

Purchased a car from out of state and they were Amazing s and very friendly. They gave me a better rate than my bank did and saved me money. Top class customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2018

Zino helped me the moment I expressed interest in a prepared vehicle. He took a video of the vehicle, sent it to me the same day and answered all of my questions. When we met in person, he helped me setup Bluetooth and the seat and even helped me switch out the license plates so I was ready to go with no delay. I would highly recommend Zino at BMW of Columbia for your next BMW purchase or service visit.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2018

Best experience I’ve ever had! Chris Langley was absolutely the most professional salesman I’ve had. A true professional who knows BMW. I would highly recommend Chris and BMW of Columbia.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2018

Went in for an oil change special and got a complimentary car wash. the new facilities on Killian are fantastic: spacious waiting area and big screen TV.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2018

Andrew Sullivan sold me my second BMW. He's the best! Very satisfied customer...... I was told once you purchase a BMW you'll always continue with BMW and that's so true. I'm definitely loving it!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2018

The staff at BMW of Columbia in SC has shown the best customer service I’ve ever seen. Specifically, Anthony Perez(AJ/Service Rep)was very impressive with the way he handled a somewhat detrimental situation. Thanks to the service staff & Ms. Donna, I was able to turn a horrific situation into a happy one. Grateful for all that were involved.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2018

I had the pleasure of dealing with Tate Erwin, who showed exceptional customer service from the time we reached out, until we purchased our vehicle. We traded in an existing vehicle and drove up from Athens, Ga in order to make a deal on a used BMW X5. My wife and I could not be happier with the purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2018

Excellent customer service. Both the sales person and management were of utmost help with my purchase. They were very professional and made sure that I was satisfied with all aspects of my buying experience. I highly recommend Bmw of Columbia.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2018

Great quality service, excellent customer service team and a very friendly staff. Prompt service also.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2018

My experience with car shopping at this dealer was good. The salesman Zino Robertson was very thorough and showed expertise in the car I purchased. He was very informative and knowledgeable answered all the questions and concerns I had about the vehicle. He is an excellent salesman and I would definitely recommend others to this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2018

Knowledgeable staff; no pressure tactics from the salesmen. Otis and Christopher were very good to deal with and would highly recommend them. Am very happy with the results and look forward to driving my new 330i for many years.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2018

The service department is top notch. This review is for my sales experience. Easy..... very fair.... great people all the way around. The General Manager (David), my sales associate (Andrew) and finance (Brett) are consummate professionals. Thank you guys for my new 750li!! It is awesome! Do yourself a favor and go see these folks. You will be glad you did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2018

Just great fast and to the point the inter net site was confusing but the dealership made up for it. Would buy from there again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2018

In and out with a loaner car for a routine service. The car was finished when promised washed and sparkling clean. So glad I bought a BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2018

The service member went above and beyond to service my vehicle. Including waiting for me to pick up my car after the service department closed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2018

When I arrive for my appointment for a recall on my X5, I was greeted and my vehicle was promptly processed in for repair. Erica Williams has always provided very professional customer service. Both times I visited this location, Erica and/or other service representatives responded to any questions or concerns that I had. I am greatly appreciative of the Action Plan they provided to ensure performance of my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2018

Fantastic experience from Jeremy in sales, Brett in financie and Brian in service! The entire process was straightforward and professional with none of the typical games.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2017

Everyone worked hard to get us what we wanted. Great people. I would would recommend this dealership to everyone. Great price too. This will be our go to dealership going forward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2017

My experience was exceptional! Chris went the extra mile to make sure I was comfortable and took the time to help me. I wasn’t rushed or pressured and he treated me with great respect and all I have to say is thanks you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2017

BMW off Columbia is one of the best dealerships I've spoken to regarding purchasing a new car. They were helpful and went above and beyond to answer all of my questions. Because they were so helpful and professional, I ended up purchasing my new BMW here, versuses other dealerships I contacted. I would absolutely recommend this dealship to those looking to purchase a car. Excellent experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2017

This is the second time that the BMW Columbia service department has taken care of us while we were passing through town on the way home to Greenville. Both times we arrived without an appointment and they were able to quickly assess and repair our vehicle. James was courteous, helpful and very professional. His team got us back on the road very quickly and we are so appreciative!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2017

Friendly staff, great service. Erica answered all my questions, at least 3 people offered me coffee which reflects that everyone is alert to the customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2017

Handled the Takata airbag recall/install without issue and timely. Thank you to Erica as my sevice advisor. Would highly recommend BMW of Columbia. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2017

Needed oil change, and recall part replace. Receive great service and rebate coupon for $20.00. Service was fast. Receive great explanation and concern from service guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2017

My wife and I drove 200 miles round-trip to buy from this dealership and we were not disappointed. All the folks we dealt with were very responsive and knowledgeable. Most of our dealings were with Chad and Jeremy and they were both a pleasure to deal with. We would write this dealer five stars plus.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review