Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2021

Great personalized service in assisting me with a new car purchase following a wreck in which my car was totaled. The process was easy and Joe Sicilio was great to work with. He was attentive, responsive and has followed up with me after I picked up the car. I love my 2022 X3!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2021

Jordan was great, and the Technician who worked on my X5 Jason B Mcdonald is a US Army veteran, how do I know his name you might ask,he left his card thanking me for allowing him to provide ultimate service on my BMW.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2021

Got me in and took care of me when I was in a pinch and got me ready to where I need to be at.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2021

This dealership has the most customer friendly, genuine and service oriented personnel. Several employees approach you to develop a relationship between you and the dealership. The level of communication and use of technology is beyond compare. This dealership comes as close to perfection in meeting cyst needs. I could not be more impressed and more appreciative of my interaction with Mark Dickson. He is so personable, so committed to the customer and I will definitely return for any needs.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2021

“Zeke” was fantastic with our trade and purchase. My wife and I love our new X3. The dealership went above and beyond to get this done. We felt appreciated and well accommodated.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2021

Nice and understanding people working there. My car got services in just couple of hours and Brian who was preparing/ arranging the works was so helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2021

Customer service is amazing! I am always greeted by name by my Service Advisor Brian and he keeps me updated on the status of my vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2021

Scottie is the guy to see when you need a new ride and Brett is that dude to get you the best rates he really works to get you the best deal possible!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2021

Great service team! Kept me informed throughout the inspection and service so I was aware of the costs beforehand. My service consultant took time to explain every part of the service and repairs needed while breaking down the costs of each. Very courteous and professional.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2021

Very pleased with the repairs and service personnel at BMW of Columbia, SC. With the global difficulty in obtaining auto parts Brian Kelly and the BMW of Columbia team pulled off the impossible. They keep me informed of their efforts to obtain the parts during the aftermath of the global pandemic and went beyond expectations. Anyone can do a good job but it is those who do the unexpected you remember as going way beyond. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2021

Great updates from service advisor.. I’ve always taken my 328i to BMW of Columbia for service & have been pleased every time.. My longtime service advisor, Chuck, was off the day I brought my car in.. I was a little apprehensive about dealing with another service advisor but Matthew did not disappoint me. His service was “on point” also..

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2021

Excellent service everytime at every visit. The staff mak sure you are comfortable while you wait for repairs to get done they will take the time to answer any questions you might have.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2021

Service tech, Jordan, was awesome. Loved his genuine compassion and Loved the overall customer service provided from start to finish. I was kept in the loop via text during whole encounter. Keep up the excellent work.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2021

BMW of Columbia always does a great job. I like the text updates. I felt as though I was being kept in the loop. The customer area is very clean and comfortable.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2021

Service was efficient, transparent and excellent quality. Getting back to work was easy with the free Lyft ride. What used to be painful was surprisingly okay.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2021

Reception prompt place of waiting is comfortable with free coffee and drinks. Waiting time for completion of service was average for the service and the cost of oil change and labor was way above average.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2021

From the beginning to the end my rep was very nice, polite and very informative about my bmw. No complaints at all. Looking forward to my next visit

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2021

My service rep said it would take about 1 1/2 hours to get oil and service done on my 528. She came back in less than an hour from the time she wrote of the service order to tell me the car was ready. This was a better experience that when I go to a non dealer for service on my wife’s car.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2021

Everyone was polite and helpful. Facilities were clean and comfortable. Loved the car wash and vacuum! They even left a thank you note in my car!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2021

Brian has always been a great person to work with. He answers all your concerns and has a very friendly vibe. Mechanics know their job.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2021

I received outstanding service from the time I made the reservation to the moment I walked out the door. My service manager answered all of my questions and my car service was completed timely. They really are a 5 star ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Team

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2021

I received outstanding service today, Mark my service tech,was very thorough and explained everything in detail, the cost..the time it would take, everything. He even offered a few suggestions. I appreciate that. Thanks for everything

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2021

We had a great experience. Ed Doherty and the entire staff were professional, cordial and made certain that our needs were met as we purchased an incredible X-5. The entire experience exceeded our expectations , especially in this time of supply issues.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2021

Mark Dickson was my service advisor for my most recent 2 repair visits. He is among the best service advisors I have ever worked with at any dealership. Very knowledgeable and attentive. He kept me updated daily on the progress of my car repair.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2021

Jordan Rigon did a wonderful job with his explanation for cost of the service that was required. Job was done in the expected time. Will use you again

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2021

Mark Dickson was my service advisor, very attentive, kept me informed of everything. He showed me on the screen what service was needed for my car.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2021

Took my BMW 528i in for an oil change Jordan was my service advisor and keep me informed of everything that was going on since I purchased my vehicle from BMW of Columbia they have all of the service information right at hand. Jordan informed that my vehicle was not due for an oil change continue with the multi point inspection. Jordan was very knowledgeable of the process of repairs that was taken place with your vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2021

Aundrea is amazing! She kept informed of the status of my car. I've avoided BMW for years but she has changed my mind, looks like I'll be doing my services at BMW again!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2021

Timely and professional, when a parts order required a longer service time, I was accommodated with a courtesy vehicle to meet my needs. My service advisor, Mark Dickson, stayed in constant contact with regular updates on the status of my car. He was knowledgeable and first rate all around. Definitely recommend the service center and Mark, my service advisor.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2021

Jordan always takes care of me and provides great customer service! I usually make sure that if I’m getting my car serviced with BMW, I’m working with Jordan!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2021

Thank you, Aundrea! Professional, knowledgeable, customer focused, and just personal enough. You made ‘Friday morning car service’ very pleasant. Next time you’re there, ask for Aundrea!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2021

Service was excellent! Rep was responsive and very knowledgeable. Had my car in and out in one day. They topped it off with a fill car wash!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2021

Broke down on vacation on I-95 when very large debris from tractor trailer tires damaged my X5 front end and blew out a tire. Towed to BMW Columbia and they inspected car and put new tire on car in 45 minutes! Jordan was awesome!! Got us back on the road for our long trip to upstate NY.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2021

My experience was nothing but Most Amazing & my service advisor Charles Baker is an Outstanding asset to your company he’s “The Reason” I recently purchased my CPO vehicle & continue to return for Outstanding customer service & the great work the technician do when they service my beauty 6 series! BMW of Columbia ROCKS, thanks to Charles Baker service advisor!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2021

My experience with Mr. Brian Kelly was outstanding he went above and beyond his customer service for me. I was informed of the services that were performed on my vehicle. I also treated with much respect!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2021

First service of our 2021 X3was precisely performed plus the car was washed. All inspections and other work was quickly and timely with little waiting,

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2021

I always have a great experience. The product is without peer, but the service is excellent and well delivered. I would highly recommend BMW and especially Columbia BMW.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2021

Chuck is AMAZING! He’s the only service guy I use!! I have recommended him to others in the past, and will continue to do so!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2021

The service gentleman that I was dealing with was Brian Kelly. He kept me posted on everything going on with my car the whole time. If I texted him, he would text me back right away. Great customer service & appreciate all he did for me. Very satisfied customer.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2021

While the store now seems so far from where I live, the service is still excellent! Once we came to an understanding of what was needed, the work was completed expeditiously! Thank you Chuck and the BMW Service Team!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2021

This was my first visit and Aundrea was awesome with the services I requested and those required for my car. She has excellent customer service and very nice. I also thank the service crew for repairing my car swiftly. All the way from GA, thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2021

Took my car for it’s first service today - first time owning a BMW and my experience has been a positive one. I was greeted by Sam who took care of me getting checked in and informed me of everything going on with the car. I had my car serviced in a timely manner. Thanks Sam!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2021

I had to tow my car to BMW and was very aggravated. Brian was very knowledgeable and was able to get me in and out quickly.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2021

Brian did an awesome job advising me on the repairs my car needed. This was a vast time improvement from previous visits. I will continue to visit this location for my car repair needs.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2021

Every aspect from sales, service and parts Dept. Is absolutely first class. Every person goes beyond the call of duty to insure that you have a great experience. I have never had a better experience than BMW Columbia.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2021

Bought the car through this dealer, and have gotten it serviced there ever since. Never have a problem making an appointment, staff is knowledgeable, friendly, and thorough every time. They’re always upfront about costs, and get the job done right and expeditiously.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2021

I had a very pleasant experience from the entrance door to the exit door. Charles (Chuck) was very polite and courteous to my husband and I. He kept check on us at every point of the process.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2021

The service is always on point at BMW of Columbia. My service advisor Charles (Chuck) was very professional, friendly and clear in explaining the concerns with my car. I also loved the video of the mechanic making an assessment of the engine, tires, etc. There have been a few times when I had need of a loaner and BMW was very accommodating too. Great job BMW of Columbia.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2021

I’ve gone here twice to get some repairs on my car and the service is always so great. They also send videos of inspections and explain what is wrong with the car making it very easy to understand.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2021

My experience at the dealership was great from beginning to end. Jordan my advisor was very detailed, professional, knowledgeable, a n d informative. Great job!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2021

New to the Columbia area and had engine warning light come on. Called and they got me right in and provided Lyft service to and from my home. Top notch service and facility. Service advisor, Chuck, was very helpful and explained everything in detail. Steve W

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2021

Matthew is awesome. I try to use him everytime. I always have a great experience when I come for service. The place is always so clean and everyone is friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2021

Excellent communication and service by my service rep Brian. I got 4 new tires for the price of 3 and the service itself was done within 2 hours.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2021

Mark was very helpful with dealing with my car. He kept me updated and made me feel that my car was in very safe hands.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2021

Brian was amazing, professional, timely, and so nice. My screw fell off my windshield wiper (don’t know how) and Brian and his crew found me one without hesitation & fixed it for free! I came in for an oil change and the service was quick.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2021

The Service Department was on point with fixing the issue on our X3. The Brake service was just what it needed Top notch service team!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2021

I received Excellent service from checking in with Ms. Aundrea. She was very professional In her approach to me as a repeat customer. I received Excellent service from checking in and checking out with Aundrea. She was courteous during my visit and kept me information about my car. the technician done a exceptional job in replace Kafas camera and also conducted a multi-point inspection of my vehicle. Great job team!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2021

Dead battery caused me to limp to the dealership, but all was awesome once I got there. Aundrea is wonderful to work with and stays in contact with you.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2021

Was very happy with my experience. My service fellow, Matthew, was very conscientious! The repairs to my BMW required an overnight stay, so I was given a loaner. I would recommend this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2021

I purchased my vehicle from BMW of Columbia and have since exclusively used their service department for all of my services and repairs. Matt has been my service advisor for years now and consistently provides great customer service—kindly answers my numerous questions, provides prompt, courteous and continuous communication during repairs, informs of any promotions, and very knowledgeable about BMW cars.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2021

Brian was an excellent and very thorough technician. He provided a very detailed video of the checks he did on my vehicle and gave me a status on everything he did regarding my service. I was extremely satisfied with his service!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2021

I received Excellent service from checking in with Mark and checking out with Sam. Both were very professional and courteous during my visit. I even enjoyed watching the video from Robert, the technician, as he conducted the multi-point inspection of my vehicle. Great job TEAM.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2021

Brian, was very professional and courteous. He made sure that everything that I requested was completed in an allotted time frame. I will be returning.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 4, 2021

Excellent service very professional and up front about what was happening with my car throughout the service appt! Very clean waiting area with excellent complimentary food and beverages.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2021

We had another smooth experience with BMW of Columbia's Service Department, just as with past visits. Mark was super to work with. I liked the way he stayed in touch throughout the day. They did not disappoint.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2021

My sales person was Ed Dougherty, he made it so easy for me. He was very responsive when ever I called him. Thanks Ed for helping me.It was shrey experience.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2021

Great service! Prompt service! First time at this dealership. Was very impressed. Loved Mark! He was informative and personable. A pleasure to work with today

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2021

Traded in my 2014 BMW 528 for the 2022 540i and what a Car!!!!! A million thanks to sales manager Sam Reynolds for ensuring I got exactly what I want and the custom order was processed smoothly. Genera Manager David Miles has a great dealership and made a point to follow up on my satisfaction with the purchase. Highly recommend and am a BMW owner for life.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2021

Eric Peterson helped me through every step of the ordering and purchase process for my new 2022 G80 M3 Competition. He answered all of my questions quickly and accurately. I highly recommend Eric and BMW of Columbia.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2021

I am a proud 2 time BMW owner and I have patronized this location. Each time they exceed expectations. This time was no different, my phenomenal advisor was Sam Jackson. He too exceeded expectations by providing knowledgeable, courteous, and personable service. Job well done!!!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2021

Prompt efficient service. Did all services quickly. Very courteous. Thank you for great service. Always a pleasure to work with Doug. Will ask to have him fit my Custer service next time too

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2021

Created with high energy, clear communication, and my time was greatly valued. They even offered to wash my car. Thank you for a great experience!!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2021

Excellent, wish I could remember my advisors name great service and quick .Always take my vehicle to this dealership best and fastest service I have had.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2021

Terrific experience all around. First time BMW owners. Eric Peterson was very helpful and knowledgeable. Answered all our questions and concerns. Everyone was more than willing to help and brought their personal BMWs out when we asked about different models. Would definitely recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2021

Really great experience and my service manger Douglas Shoup was very professional and helpful. He was very knowledgeable and attentive to my needs and concerns

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2021

Great service on my SUV that I bought from them used! They were able to identify a power steering leak, locate the part and have it repaired all in one day. I didn’t have an appointment but they were able to work me in. Also got an oil change and new belt since the power steering fluid had damaged the old one. Extremely professional and polite!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2021

Zeke was very helpful with my car buying experience. Very knowledgeable and was able to make it as smooth as possible. Dealership was very clean and I would recommend purchasing from them

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2021

Had an appointment at 10 am. for what I was told would be a quick repair. My quick is 15 minutes but it was much more complicated and time consuming. Brian kept me posted and got me on my way with a smile.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2021

Great service! Needed a quick repair on the SOS system. I only went there to set an appointment, but I had it repaired in less than an hour as I waited.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2021

I dropped my car off for service over Labor Day weekend. A few days past and I a bit concerned as I did not hear back from anyone. Then my Service Client Advisor Doug Shoup contacted me. He explained the needed parts were going to take some time to get due to supply chain issues. But, he told me he reserved a loaner car for me to use while we waited for the parts. It was a great loaner! It made the wait bearable

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2021

Can't say enough positive words for Sam Jackson, who was my Service Advisor. On the busy Saturday I brought my car in for service, he was he was 100% focused on ensuring all was handled right and on time. A great representative for BMW OF Columbia.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2021

Brian was excellent. Quick easy, and explained everything perfectly. Thank you. Would definitely recommend this service to a friend or family member or stranger with a BMW

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2021

Once again, I received excellent service from Matthew. I appreciate his professionalism and courtesy. The car was ready when he stated it would be. Thanks for taking great care of my car and my time.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2021

Car is now up to date on maintenance and drives great. Service took a little longer than expected but end product was worth it. Advisor gave me feedback on the initial car review and good advise on services needed and optional. I appreciate the professionalism of the staff.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2021

Best customer service for loyal customers. Choose BMW of Columbia for your next vehicle if you want excellent customer care from the purchase of your BMW to maintenance. Highly recommended.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2021

Chuck is amazing. Everytime I take my vehicle to be serviced, which is not that often, Chuck always accommodates and keeps me informed. Chuck recently went out of his way to test my brakes and explain the car would display brake service, giving me a sense of security. I've known Chuck for over 2 years and would recommend him to anyone.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2021

Chuck helps every time, always a great help! Love the great customer service BMW provides for customers! Thank you guys for all of the help!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2021

Best experience I’ve ever had at a car dealership!! A week ago I purchased my new X3, and I absolutely love it! Thank you, Mr. Jimmy Hewitt for going above and beyond, and helping as much as possible! I definitely recommend Mr. Jimmy if you’re looking for a phenomenal car buying experience!! Overall BMW of Columbia has been the best dealership to work with! Mr. Jeremy Easterling was efficient, and made sure my new vehicle was covered at the best price. He helped make the signing process stress free! I look forward to doing business with BMW of ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2021

My husband and I initially worked with Brett and he gave us a great deal when no other dealership would. We built a new X5 and he made our build top priority providing this quickest turnaround. Once the vehicle was delivered, we worked with Zeke to complete any necessary paperwork. We live out of town and Zeke made the process seamless. He was able to gather all information ahead of time to make our time spent at the dealership as quick as possible. Once arriving Brett introduced himself personally and the entire team provided great customer service. We will definitely ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2021

My experience at BMW of Columbia was magnificent!! Jordan was an excellent advisor he was very personable, friendly and professional and at the same time being himself in servicing my 2015 550i ! I believe having outstanding customer service is important in keeping a customer. Jordan deserves a raise with the amount of energy he provides in servicing customers. Keep up the good work.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2021

I had previously taken my car in for a routine service and a major issue was spotted during the inspection. Major kudos to Mark (as well as the service team) for working out all financial and technical details and getting my car back to its normal, safe state. Great service and follow-up to the issue!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2021

Great service. Helped me out tremendously after a tire blew out over the weekend. They took me in on a busy Monday and were able to replace all 4 tires. Brian Kelly always takes great care of me!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2021

I had an issue with my 2014 BMW 35i. The vehicle had just come out of the Service Dept. and my wife picked up the vehicle and was on her way out of town when the vehicle overheated. BMW came out and towed the vehicle to the dealership and placed my wife in a Brand new 2021 BMW 330i. We had the car for a whole month and I almost thought they gave me the car and kept mine. I wouldn’t been upset at all after that experience with that car. The Service will our car was in the hands of ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2021

Fantastic service in a difficult situation. Aundrea was THE BEST! I was driving from FL to DE, got close to Columbia and something went wrong with my BMW. Called BMW of Columbia and got immediate help from Aundrea who made sure my car was looked at 1st thing the next morning and got me on the road for the rest of my trip safely. I have not gotten this level of service from my regular BMW service center… thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2021

During our last service visit we received excellent customer service from Matt. He not only took care of us, he made sure our vehicle was taken care of. This day in age, that is very refreshing. If you are new to the area, and own a BMW, we highly recommend Matt B. We have used this dealership for years. It is good to know Matt B. is there to take care of us. He is always willing to share tips and advice when needed. Great service is appreciated!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2021

Excellent customer service Clear and concise in what my vehicle needed communication was very good even offered there lyft service 10/10 definitely will be back

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2021

Alice Kemp Bamberg S.C. Impressed with the integrity of the service department at BMW Columbia. Especially my service with Charles Baker I give him a 5 star!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2021

Great my rep Aundrea was very nice. Keep me informed on what was being done to my car. Even gave me tips and suggestions to keep my car running smooth. I just arrived in Columbia from the United Kingdom, and this was probably the best dealership visit I have experienced and I have been in the military for 22 years so I have had my fair share of cars and dealerships.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2021

Honest people running this dealership from front to back. I highly recommend to anyone in the Columbia area. Every step was made simple even down to service appointments.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2021

Top notch, as usual!!! I always have a great experience with this dealership. Sales and service personnel are alway so professional and kind. I wouldn’t take my business anywhere else.


Leave Us A Review