Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Customer service was very good! They were quick to take my calls and when I had a problem, they immediately escalated it to a manager who then went above and beyond to handle my needs and make sure the service work was done as fast as possible, working around my schedule. I won’t take my car anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

Buying experience was great. Would’ve been nice if the service team had detailed it as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Thank you Austin for providing such excellent customer service! I really appreciate how you kept me up to date on the status of my vehicle. If I could give you more than 5 stars I would!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Service advisor Tony Cutrona provided excellent service when I was at BMW Columbia Feb 15th. Even to extent of using his own solvent to remove a small tree sap from hood. Also handled my wiper blade issue successfully. And stayed in touch with me while car was there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Excellent service on short notice as my minimum oil level light came on while driving from GA.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Great location, excellent service, my 1st time there and the receptionist kept me informed about everything concerning my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Great service. My advisor was very knowledgeable and communicated with me every step of the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

The service was absolutely great! From the moment I walked through the doors, I was greeted with best service and upmost respect!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Great service and friendly staff but had to wait two and half hours for an oil change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

The service was great. Anthony was awesome and seemed very knowledgeable. I look forward to doing more business at this location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

if you are a bimmer owner in Columbia, SC, this should be the only place you go for your vehicle maintenance

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Bought my CPO BMW used from a west coast dealership. I have always been impressed with the service and the attitude of BMW of Columbia. I have always felt them to be honest. I’ve bought 2 new vehicles (Dodge and Ford) and both dealerships left me suspicious of their repairs and their methods.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Friendly and quick service every time. Even set up Uber ride to keep me on schedule.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

The service department of this dealership is excellent. Demetris assisted me with everything and was incredibly professional, providing great communication and speedy service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Amazing time management when it comes to appointments and work being done. Professional Staff members with excellent communication and hands on review with the client with upcoming work and scheduling.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

It was great I really appreciated the video. Love coming back because kf the customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Overall had a great customer service experience! Everyone was very professional and hospitality which made the difference for me.!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

They were super friendly and fast. My car was returned quickly and all my issues were addressed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

I worked with a different advisor for my service. However my experience with Austin was consistent with my experiences with Mark which is very customer friendly. I was able to get serviced, use a loaner , then pick up my vehicle in a very smooth and seamless fashion. This further reinforces my decision to purchase and service my car with BMW of Columbia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Ed did a great job showing the car,getting a quote and closing the deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Service was done much quickly than expected. Demetris and his team were extremely considerate of my health related time sensitive needs and while I was fully prepared to pick up my vehicle on a Friday, it was ready Wednesday late afternoon. I was very surprised and appreciative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

The service staff are always helpful and responsive. Aundrea did an excellent job managing my visit!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Mike Liberatore is the best! He worked with me diligently and got me into a 2022 540i

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

Great dealership ! Very professional environment and the team moves pretty quickly! Matt is amazing and help me at a short notice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

Had a great experience with Austin in the service department. He made a stressful event as easy as possible with good communication.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2024

We were really happy with our salesman Jimmy! He really sweet and patient with helping my daughter pick out a car for her. She really loves her BMW x5. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2024

Anthony’s service is the best I’ve ever received. He is why I keep coming back to this location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

Excellent customer service, my service advisor listened to my concerns and addressed my issues, and my technician was great at solving all the issues with my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

Excellent service and attention to detail from Charles Baker. Very professional, courteous, and knowledgeable of current service requested for repair. Informative of upcoming service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

Matthew, my service advisor was great, will definitely request him next time. Always a good experience at BMW of Columbia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

Good job on service. Agent was helpful, polite and informative. Dealership was clean and had drinks and snacks for clients.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

Excellent service from start to finish! My service rep was great! He made sure I got transportation from and too my appointment. Anthony Cutrona was my rep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

This was the best service I received in 13 years dealing with BMW. Austin was very professional and he took care of all my needs and concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

Thorough and transparent service visit. Love the videos the technician sent showing the condition of my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2024

Demetris was very professional and easy to work with and was very helpful in getting my car taken care of

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

Mike Liberatore was wonderful and helped me choose the best BMW for me. I would recommend anyone that is looking for a BMW to go see mike and everyone at the dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

Mike Liberatore provided an outstanding customer experience! He assisted me and my wife with her new 2024 X5 experience at BMW of Columbia, he made contact within 30 seconds, provided us with hands on consistent professional care for two days and . When a problem arose with the final vehicle selected, Liberatore, along with his financier Mr Fanning helped to bring about reasonable resolution.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

This is the third car my family has purchased from BMW of Columbia. We have had nothing but positive experiences from the time you arrive at the dealership until you drive off in your new car. Mike Liberatore was great to deal with. He is very knowledgeable and went above and beyond to get the car I wanted into my possession. I will definitely be back in the future to buy from BMW of Columbia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

Mike Liberatore was awesome! I enjoyed my new car experience at BMW of Columbia, he was professional and very knowledgeable. Mike took the time to find and make sure every thing I wanted was in my X3.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2024

I was treated like a VIP. I’m very impressed with the way they handled my service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2024

All personal have been extremely helpful and courteous. Any questions have been answered in complete detail. Any requests or concerns have been followed up on promptly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

It is clean, located in a very safe area and the personnel is very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2024

Awesome service and great customer service. Service department is one of the best I have ever frequent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2024

Great experience from start to finish. Eric Peterson was super patient, knowledgeable, and went above and beyond to make sure we were 100% satisfiied with our new x3

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2024

Communicated well and was prompt with updates. The cost of the repairs were not outrageous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2024

The service advisor staff was very friendly when I arrived at the dealership. Aundrea Brazell was very detailed in explaining the service process and breaking down all the pricing for each service so that there wouldn’t be any surprises when I checked out. The service technician that worked on my vehicle provided a brief video of what was done during the vehicle inspection and the service that was performed. I like the fact that a link of the video sent to my phone for me to view. I thought that was pretty unique. I never experienced that at any ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2024

Good service,, however, timely updates would be helpful. Overall I thought that the service good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2024

I had a great experience in selling and leasing my new bmw with David McElveen and the team. He was so helpful in making the process seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2024

Always good interactions and good results when I deal with the people in the service department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2023

Our entire experience at BMW of Columbia was excellent. We would definitely buy from them again and will recommend them to others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2023

Visited BMW of Columbia for a couple of service/replacement requirements. Even though having this sort of car is always expensive, Mark in the service department makes the whole ordeal pleasant. He is always friendly and communicated on a regular basis on the status of my vehicle. Going into it with upfront pricing helps elevate sticker shock and because of the service I received from Mark I will continue to have my vehicle service at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2023

The service and technician were very nice and also efficient . I enjoyed my time at bmw

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2023

Great service,...Andrea knowledge about my vehicle was outstanding,...her communication with me while my vehicle being worked on was great, .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2023

The service department did an excellent job with my service and the staff was very helpful and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2023

A decent dealer. The service department is slow and prices are above average for work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2023

Service department personel I spoke to or requested Information concerning my vehicle were very friendly, engaging and prompt. Service was completed correctly in a more than reasonable window if time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2023

Tony Cutrona was most helpful and kept me spruced of the situation. I wish however another person who originally helped me would have been more upfront as to the time required to put on two new tires and do an oil change. 5 hours is too long in my book.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2023

The vehicle was ready when we arrived. Paperwork was done quickly, efficiently and done with no errors. The sales person described the extras that were already on the vehicle. Every one extremely nice and professional. They knew the history of the used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2023

Great timely & flexible service No hassle no frustrations to replace/purchase new vehicle etc..love it!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2023

Customer service was the best I had in a long time . The staff was very friendly and greeted me with a smile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2023

My advisor Austin was great to work with and took care of my concerns and the Service Manager worked with me to resolve my issues

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2023

Great customer service and fast! Thank you for taking care of my cars needs. Will return

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2023

I have needed frequent service in '23 but BMW of Columbia has made the process transparent and coinvent. I enjoy working with Mark Dickson and continue to look forward to being a BMW of Columbia customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2023

Tony in the service department is always informative and friendly. I appreciate his honesty and willingness to listen and help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2023

Representative was very pleasant, knowledgeable, willing to assist and caring. We received wonderful and Great service during our visit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2023

Very professional and attentive staff and crew especially Austin. I would recommend this dealership to family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2023

Excellent service, precise and courteous customer service! Will return for more service in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2023

The service department is always very friendly and helpful. I really appreciate the updates I receive about my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2023

Oil change special: wait a little long but worth it. The technician sent the video of car inspection, which was very nice. Thanks for the complimentary car wash!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2023

The gentleman John was so professional and knowledgeable He’s just incredible ❤️‍🔥Very clean and relaxed setting.Everyone there were very friendly and the refreshments was a plus Thank you all for the great service and KYLE your GREAT ❣️❣️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

Great service! This is the best service department in the area, I wouldn’t take my BMW anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

My service advisor was on it completely, he told me everything that was needed and took very good care of me and appreciate his service and his help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

Courteous, professional, knowledgeable, prompt attention to my concerns, did what they said they would do, work done to my satisfaction

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

Outstanding service and support. Mark Dickson expertly guided the unusual repair to my car and provided up to date info on its progress. Will continue to use BMW of Columbia for my car repairs even though I live 50 miles away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2023

Been doing business with Columbia BMW for 30 years and purchased 7 vehicles Always been a great experience Service has also been great Would highly recommend them for sales and service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2023

Always informed by my service advisor Mark. My car is always cleaned. Dealership is super clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2023

Excellent service in timely fashion. Service man so courteous! Car was washed and felt brand new!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2023

Excellent and very fast service! Highly recommend! Always willing to help. Mark does a great job! Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2023

I saw a lot of Friendly service advisors. Hopefully I will continue to bring my car in for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2023

Great service! Austin did a great job keeping me inforrmed on the progress of the job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2023

Service department especially Mark Dickson does an excellent job. Great communication and does things in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 28, 2021

I had a great experience at BMW of Columbia. I was in and out in a flash. Pavel & Brett were so wonderful and professional. Thank you both for helping me get the car I wanted. I love my car. If you need a new or used car I highly recommend them both ♥️

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 11, 2021

Customer service was great, Nice atmosphere..

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 7, 2021

We had a bit of an emergency situation on the interstate while driving our vehicle on Labor Day. We could not find anyone within a 100 mile radius who was willing to help us out. Then our friend recommended we call BMW of Columbia. We called and they told us to come right in. Once we arrived we were promptly and warmly greeted by Douglas Shoup, service client advisor, who took our car straight in for service. We are not regular customers of theirs, nor do we drive a BMW. But we were treated like family, we were in and out ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 2, 2021

Very clean and comfortable waiting area. Service technician explained everything in easy to understand terms. Service is always performed quickly and correctly. Car washes are included with service. My car feels like it’s still new, 3 years later.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2021

What an easy experience! I had an appointment and loaner car reserved. Upon arrival I was checked in for my appointment, was given helpful recommendations and I didn’t feel like my time was wasted. At some service centers they try to upsell unnecessary packages etc, not the case here. Sam was my advisor and was very helpful answering any questions I had. He was very professional as it seems the standard of the reps I interacted with there. To be honest even the waiting room was spacious and nicely attended. Overall a very pleasant experience from all staff.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 13, 2021

Great professional service

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 6, 2021

Very professional and friendly staff.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 4, 2021

It was my first visit at BMW of Columbia. I received a very warm welcome. Service Manager Andrea was excellent. She treated me with great respect. She was knowledgeable about my car and knew exactly what to be done. Than you - Vijay G

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 3, 2021

Where the dealing is easy and the driving is fun!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 22, 2021

I had everything explained to me and had a video of my car!! Very easy from check in to check out. Love the customer service!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 16, 2021

Great and fast service. Thank you

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 15, 2021

Amazing! Everyone at BMW of Columbia is awesome! Special thanks to Bryce Clifton and Sam Reynolds! Very professional and knowledgeable!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 9, 2021

Brian Kelly was awesome, courteous and very professional. Great service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 26, 2021

Clean, bright and very helpful people

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 9, 2021

Chuck was exemplary as the Customer service Rep . Jake sent the video showing and telling us what was wrong with vehicle. With that information we approved repairs and now my 328 drives well. Thank you BMW..

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 3, 2021

Great customer service experience at BMW of Columbia!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 23, 2021

Great experience for my first time excellent customer service and fast service

Facebook logo
Facebook May 15, 2021

Convenient, professional service, another positive experience at BMW of Columbia!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 14, 2021

Very patient and friendly salesman, sales manager, parts department manager, business manager, and others. Never any pressure at all. I got a good deal on both the new car and in my trade-in.


Leave Us A Review