Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2022

I just stopped (no appointment) with a leaking tire. They found a nail in the tire. We discussed the current options for mew tires and I left with the quote for the tires. This was a very slow leak and I’m taking a couple of day to decide what tires to put on. The team for very kind and spend the time with me to answer my questions. Mark was the service adviser and was very good and knowledgeable, even showed me the video of the nail. Thanks team and keep up the good work. Michael….as satisfied customer.

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2022

My advisor Brian were great with informing me of what needed to be done as far as service goes… my 4 stars goes to Brian. Very disappointed in the complimentary wash and vacuum. My service cost me 2029.00 and I should have received a much better wash/ vacuum/ wheels shine. Also the loaner process could be better. Totally understand the shortage of Lianes however as an owner of a luxury car I should be able to get a loaner especially if repairs/ service takes over 6 hrs. This visit were very disappointing as it relates to loaners. WHY ASK IF A LOANER IS ...

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2022

Perfect experience as usual. No need for the run around one gets trying to cut corners. Friendly staff and excellent products. Always a happy customer!!

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2022

I did not have appointment but they have been willing to address the issue I did not realize that check engine sign was on because of due oil change .

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2022

Expert advice and timely service. Aundrea was very kind and helpful in managing the service for my vehicle. She answered all my questions with easy to understand explanations and provided me with alternatives.

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2022

Always friendly and helpful. Achieves their goal of top-notch customer service. Service advisor was excellent. I could tell he was looking out for my needs relative to scheduling. Patient with my brainstorming.

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2022

Aundrea took care of my maintenance issues and her assistance was spot on. She ensure to explain all available options for repairs on my BMW.

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2022

All the employees are so nice and friendly. Aundrea, my service writer send me text messages and videos of my car during the service process. The dealership is very clean and the waiting area has free snacks and drinks. When they finished the repairs they washed my car

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2022

Jordan penciled me in on short notice. I work at a body shop, and we had a customer concern that needed to be diagnosed by the experts at BMW. Gotta say, the service was excellent and the snazzy little walkaround videos are VERY very awesome. Top notch experience. Way to go to Jordan and staff.

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2022

Jim Stewart was outstanding. He resolved all of my issues and insured my car was well taken care of. The best service I have ever had.

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2022

I received excellent and efficient service from Jordan. Came in because my AC wasn’t working; but, was able to get a new compressor the same day within a matter of hours Jordan kept informed me of the problem promptly and assist me in making certain it was take care of.

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2022

I took my vehicle in for tires. After contacting BMW dealerships within a 2 hour radius, I walked in to BMW of Columbia. Doug was amazing he acknowledged my presence in less than a minute. Once he completed assisting his customer, he asked what I needed. I told him and he promptly pulled up the system found my tires substantially lower than the other dealership. My appointment was scheduled for the next day. The day of the appointment, Doug was away from his station; however, I was greeted by another advisor he advised Doug I was there for service ,and started ...

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2022

Excellent service from Doug and the team ! Had a seal problem in sunroof but part was in and quick turn around by the staff. Recommend BMW of Columbia highly!

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2022

The service and the advisor was very courteous and helpful in getting my service completed in a superior manner. This type of service received from the dealership has always been superb

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2022

Great communication with my service advisor and wonderful job getting my car fixed and new tires. Very professional and Super nice people though out the dealership.

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2022

I was very pleased with the service that I’ve received at BMW Columbia. Specially David McElveen was wonderful. He went beyond his duties to accommodate us during the transaction. I have been driving BMW for the last 20 years. Now my son joined the club. I will definitely will come back to BMW Columbia for our future vehicle needs. Thank you David.

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2022

The staff at BMW of Columbia was very pleasant and knowledgeable about the vehicle. They weren’t pushy but gave me the option to purchase or not purchase. The overall experience was pleasant.

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2022

Brett, Bryce, and Zeke were all awesome to deal with and made the experience seamless from the start. I recommend BMW Columbia to all of my friends and family!

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2022

All the staff at BMW on Killian Rd is very professional but Chuck Baker is my go-to service advisor because he always provides excellent customer service and goes beyond what’s expected to ensure your car and as a customer is taken care of.

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2022

JORDAN WAS HONEST, COURTEOUS. I WAS IMPRESSED. MY CAR WAS TOWED TO YOUR LOCATION. JORDAN WORKED QUICKLY AND INFORMED ME OF THE ISSUES. I WAS ABLE TO PICK MY CAR BACK UP IN THE SAME DAY. We will return.

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2022

Thought I had a brake issue turns out it was nothing except fixable noise. Car was washed, vacuumed and fluids topped off. I used the dealership’s shuttle service to get back home while awaiting my car to be inspected and again to get back to the dealership to pick up my car (all within hours same day service). Thanks!

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2022

Mr. Baker is one of a kind, his Professionalism, his courtesy towards his customers and his timeliness is a caliber of a person I truly wish other dealerships could obtain. He should be recommended to teach customer service to advisors in your BMW’s dealerships locally in S.C. and various states in which your dealership is located.

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2022

Chuck Baker is the service advisor who always gets me in and out timely, and prepares me for every detail of work to be done on my vehicle. He is also very patient when making me understand a job needed to keep my car at peak performance. Everyone at the BMW location in Columbia are very friendly and professional.

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2022

Jordan was a great advisor and the service department was efficient and handled my oil change and alignment in a quick manner. Highly recommend BMW of Columbia service department. I will definitely use them again in the future for 2009 M3.

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2022

Excellent service. Very friendly staff. All issues addressed when our car is worked on. I would gladly come back for future service. I am a 7 year customer.

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2022

Great customer service! I needed my oils changed, and they took care of everything my car needed. Thank you so very much for your help!

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2022

Went in for oil change. Customer service was great and the wait was exactly what I was told it would be. Overall everything was great and I will probably be back later this year looking to upgrade.

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2022

The service advisors and mechanics are top tier. I’ve received great service thus far with all of my visits. I highly recommend Charles as a service advisor to help assist you with any questions or concerns in regards to your vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2022

Service Advisor was very nice & informative. Loved getting a video of my car before & after service. They did a great job. This was the first service on my car.

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2022

I received excellent service from Matthew and team: They kept everything on schedule, assisted with transportation, and just did a great job start to finish.

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2022

Service was under warranty and was well done. One out of warranty repair was needed as I had to bring vehicle back and leave vehicle overnight. This was done well also. My service advisor Aundrea did an exceptional job. She keep me informed, arranged transportation, and handled all details superbly.

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2022

The technician was very transparent with diagnosis and findings. Video of overall vehicle condition was great to see. Advisor was friendly and pleasant. Dealership is nice, clean and very presentable.

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2022

Whenever I need my car serviced Matthew Beair is the person to go to! He goes above and beyond for the customer’s experience. His service is unmatched and I highly recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2022

Great service from Matthew that works in the service department. I could not ask for better service that I received from Matthew. Thank you very much!!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2022

Everything was on time. The work quoted was the work I wanted and no more. Professional. Very nice waiting area. Free coffee, which always tastes best.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2022

Mark was phenomenal is this process and I really appreciate his communication, informative manner, and his dedication to help me resolve this issue. Thank you so much Mark!!!! #MyServiceGuy #BMW #ItsABMWThang

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2022

My service advisor Brian Kelly did an excellent job with my service took great care of my BMW and will always ask for him from now on. Great service at BMW.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2022

I recently took my 2021 530i in for it’s first service. The service department was excellent. My service advisor predicted it would take 1.5 hours and they hit it right on the head.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2022

My first time using this dealership and recieve excellent service. The work needed did not cost as much as we thought. You rock Aundrea Brazell.🤗

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2022

Matthew Beair always provides Excellent customer service. We are out of town customers who drive 2 hours to get our BMW’s serviced at BMW of Columbia. That tells you something. It’s worth the drive. They always do an excellent job. Thanks Matthew always.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2022

I made my appointment on the same day. The staff was attentive, courteous, and professional. I had a great experience. I look forward to my next visit.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2022

It is always a pleasure doing business with BMW of Columbia. It doesn’t matter if you are shopping for a car or coming in for a service, these guys will take very good care of you. Chris took care of me during my last visit and he was superb. He shared video clips as he serviced my X5 and kept me in the loop every step of the way. The wait time was very efficient as well.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2022

Took my 2011 750li xDrive in for service, they got me an apt. Very quickly and very good service. Everyone was friendly and very knowledgeable. If in the area again needing service I will definitely be back!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022

Took my 2016 BMW 240I into BMW of Columbia for services. Jordan, the Service Advisor was very courteous in explaining all the services my car needed and the cost. Jordan also, showed me and explained to me a new BMW maintenance package for oil changes.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022

It’s always a pleasure working with Matthew he is very helpful and on top of getting things done. I will definitely recommend him as your service representative.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2022

Always professional and courteous I only use BMW OF COLUMBIA. For my BMW needs never have had a problem always on point in their service 😃

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2022

Yesterday was the best experience that I have had at columbia bmw’s service department! Mark kept me informed. He was patience, knowledgeable, and welcoming! Thank you Mark!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2022

Matt Beair is my service representative. Matt his very professional and always concerned with my issues. He is always willing to address all my concerns and he does it very calm and professional. Very caring.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2022

AWESOME!!! Service rep. and tech was VERY informative. Services were quick. They even let me test drive the BMW IX electric suv. Awesome experience today.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2022

Quick, excellent service. Mybwife was in and out and updated every step of the way. Doug and Samantha took care of everything. Keep up the good work.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2022

I had a service call for preventative and routine maintenance, the service area was clean, organized, ran on time, and provided me with interval updates along the way. I needed to be out by a certain time and they beat the clock and got me out early, and provided a complementary car wash and clean. Doug was my service advisor and did great.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2022

Matt was and always great with my car and my son car. I would likely buy or trade my car at this dealership Thanks again!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2022

Great service for a reasonable price. Customer service is top notch. Matthew B. is always knowledgeable and provides helpful information. Would highly recommend the service.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2022

Wonderful customer service. Friendly and accommodating atmosphere while waiting for my car to be serviced. The service was also surprisingly prompt considering the amount of cars ahead of me.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2022

Very well kept clean and informative dealership and workers. I really like the online communication between the mechanic. Thank you very much. Much appreciated work

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2022

Needed new tires and had an issue with my moonroof. Doug Shoup was my service advisor and was knowledgeable and courteous. He met my every need and exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend having your BMW serviced at this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2022

Omg this dealership have the most kindness,respectfulness,and courteous people working here.if you have any questions,no worries it will be answered,with a great solution.These guys get a 5 star

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2022

My service provider was Mark , I know there others at this dealership who can help you but Mark is the person you want handling your service. He is extremely knowledgeable and is very helpful. I will not take my car anywhere else for service

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2022

I am more than pleased with the smooth out of state purchase transaction of my new X7. Ed my client advisor was so diligent and kind. I not hesitate to purchase again at BMW of Columbia, SC.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2022

Mark was AWESOME!! He walked me through the entire process of getting my car repaired. His communication was great. He constantly kept me up to date on what was happening with my car.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2022

Great service, service advisor Charles was polite, explained everything I was purchasing and what was wrong with the car. Great overall experience, would recommend to a friend.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2022

Wonderful experience working with the dealership in purchasing a new car. David McElveen treated us like family and took very good care of us going above and beyond.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2022

Mark was the best Service advisor I've ever worked with! Went above and beyond to save me as much money as he could! This was the best service I've ever received! Thank you Mark! You are appreciated!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2022

My service provider was Brian, I know there others at this dealership who can help you but Brian is the person you want handling your service. He is extremely knowledgeable and is very helpful. I will not take my car anywhere else for service.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2022

My service provider Mark, was very professional, knowledgeable and prompt. He explained my service other services needed with ease. Once my service was completed, I receive a text message, detailing what was performed and the total cost. Excellent service!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2022

The BMW dealership that Killian Road gives such impeccable service each and every time I’ve come there the day was no exception the service was excellent as always special thanks to Doug and Matt, Outstanding customer service skills and knowledge again thank you so much

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2022

Brian Kelly is a great service advisor and the mechanics alysa do a great job. They never do unnecessary work and give great recommendations. I trust them.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2022

My experience absolutely was the easiest car buying experience that I ever had. I came across BMW of columbia after receiving what I felt was an unfair quote above MSRP (incl. mandatory fees) at a BMW dealership located in Charlotte. The team in Columbia treated me fairly, worked to get me the best financing rate possible and provided impeccable customer service throughout the whole process. I am so happy to have found them and even more satisfied in my new car!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2022

BMW Killian Road, Columbia, SC is the Best, Always!! Great service as usual and quick. Free car wash and military discount. Can’t beat it. Thank you BMW team.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2022

Great service. Finished on time and car was washed as well. Quick checkout and repairs was explained at pick up and a video was supplied describing the checks that was performed.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2022

Service has always been a very pleasant experience. Personnel are very pleasant, accommodating, honest and prices seem reasonable. Just made my first new car purchase at this dealership and couldn’t be more pleased with the entire transaction. Definitely recommend to anyone considering purchasing or in need of service.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2022

This was the absolute best service I have ever had at the BMW dealership. I’m not sure if BMW is under new management but I love the customer service BMW is now providing. The complimentary wash and vacuum was amazing. Please continue to provide excellent service. Thanks a bunch!!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2022

My husband and I purchased our first BMW X5 here and we couldn’t be happier! Ed was a great salesman and the process was seamless.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2022

Excellent service, one of the best I have had from this dealership for over 15 years. Doug was great; polite and friendly. And the service including washing and vacuuming completed in about an hour, as was the estimate.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2022

Very nice, informative and professional by everyone I encountered. All of my questions were answered and addressed to my expectations. I would recommend this dealership. The salesman was very responsive.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2022

This was my 1st experience at BMW of Columbia. Great service. Mark explained the service needed and kept me informed throughout. I appreciate the wash and vacuum.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2022

Pleasant experience at BMW Service Columbia had anoil change, tires checked and complimentary car wash and vacuum. Doug Shoup did a great job of taking care of us.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2022

As always, the service department at BMW of Columbia goes above and beyond to take care of their customers. Thank you for five years of outstanding service.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2022

Jordan did a great job I’m in Rock Hill and he even stayed a little longer so I could pick up my car. He took time to explain everything to me.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2022

Great Experience! The service department was very friendly and quick. They told me what I needed and didn’t pressure me to buy extras but advised me like a friend would.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2022

Service tech was very helpful and knew enough about BMW’s to have a good idea of the problem after I described it. Car was ready at the end of the next day as he advised. They also noted a free recall that the car needed service on and handled that. All in all very pleased.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2022

Awesome fast friendly service Very helpful and knowledgeable Very prompt we tell anybody to come to this facility for service 5 star rating for me

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2022

The staff greeted my husband and I when we arrived to the dealership. Everyone from the sales department as well as management were very helpful. We ordered our vehicle our salesman Eric updated me on the status of my vehicle throughout the entire build. I have purchased several cars over the years and this by far has been one of the best dealerships we have worked with.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2022

I must say that this BMW location has exceeded my expectations. They’re extremely resourceful and prompt. I was super excited about the level of customer service that Mark provided to me as well. His professionalism and knowledge is unmatched. For any future related work or concerns I’ll be coming here!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2022

Great experience with Jordan Anthony. They provided prompt service and great attention to detail! I recommend this dealership for purchase and for your service needs.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2022

Brian took care and time to answer questions and make recommendations Got my car in and out as well washed, with time for me to enjoy sunny day

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2022

Went in for routine service and the staff was all very great. Service was quick and wait times minimal. I highly recommend BMW of Columbia, they made what can be a daunting task a complete breeze!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2022

I was in dire straits for a tire after my run flat burst while I was on I-20 heading home from vacation. I spoke with John in parts and he assured me they had the tire in stock. My car had to be towed there and my family and I had to take an Uber. Though they were short staffed and it was l less than 2 hours before closing, Mitchell fit me in and took great care of my car. My family and I were able to arrive home safely. Thank you both!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2022

I didn’t get my car from them but I had it serviced there and the people and the facility was very nice. I will definitely consider purchasing my next car from here.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2022

Thanks for your service. I would recommend others to use the services here. I am thankful for the attention to detail for my car. Good job.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2022

Very friendly service, they did a great job of making things right after some problems with roadside assistance. We were very happy with our experience with their service and sales departments

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2022

Once again, great service advisor Matthew. He does an awesome job with keeping you informed of issues or problems with your vehicle while it is being serviced. I have a 2016 528i since I have had this vehicle Matthew has been my service advisor. One thing I have learned if my service advisor isn’t there my car don’t go. He also ensure that all of your concerns and assures satisfaction before you leave.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2022

Went in the have my X3 serviced. The rep who checked me in and out was very professional and kind. Love that I got video footage to show what was/wasn’t going on with my vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

I have been dealing exclusively with BMW since 1994. I recently ordered my sixth BMW from David Miles (The best GM in the business!. My salesman is Donovan Moore (the absolute best!) I have purchased several 3 Series, a 650i Convertible, a 750IL and now have an M8 Competition Convertible on the way. Great group of folks (from management...to sales....to parts...to service).Excellent experience on every vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2022

I’m happy with my new X1. I was particularly pleased with the service I received from Landis Smith, the sales advisor. He was very quick to respond to my plea for help connecting the new car to the garage door opener.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2022

My service provider Matthew was wonderful from start to finish. He texted videos of my car and explained everything that was going on with my vehicle. Customer for life..

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2022

Mark, BMW Service Advisor, was very professional, timely and kept me informed with the progress of scheduled repair. Mark courteously addressed the overall car maintenance and answered all of my questions. Thank you Mark and BMW!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

On time efficient professional quality service with professional service writers that know how to deliver customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

I was very impress of the seller and the banker(loan officer) they were very nice and professional. Not pushy and they were available for any questions I had. Thank so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Matthew Baier does a great job! He's been really accommodating. Super job to him and the technician.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review